• EU e-Privacy Directive

    This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

    View e-Privacy Directive Documents

Consiglio Direttivo
Consiglio Direttivo 2019 - 2021 PDF Stampa E-mail
Scritto da ik6zde   


Consiglio Direttivo della Sezione

Triennio 2019 / 2021




Presidente/Tesoriere/C.R.M. IK6ZDE Fabrizio Fava
Vicepresidente IK6UBY Gianluca Torresi
Segretario / Resp. R.E. I6JSH Guido Stefanini
Consigliere / C.R.M. IK6PTH Lorenzo Ezzelini
Consigliere / C.R.M. IZ6SAC Andrea Santini
Revisore dei Conti IK6QNE Gabriele Garbuglia
Incarichi Speciali
QSL Manager IK6UBY Gianluca Torresi
WEB / Mail Manager IK6ZDE Fabrizio Fava